Télécharger le livre :  The Frequency of Us

A BBC2 BETWEEN THE COVERS BOOK CLUB PICK'A fascinating, beautiful, heartwarming novel. It kept me gripped from the very first chapter' -- BETH O'LEARYIn Second World War Bath, young, naïve wireless engineer Will meets Austrian refugee Elsa Klein: she is sophisticated,...
Editeur : Sphere
Parution : 2021-03-25

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Lightning Game

'The queen of paranormal romance . . . I love everything she does' J. R. WARD Danger and passion fuse in this electrifying GhostWalker novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan. GhostWalker Rubin Campo's rough upbringing made him into the man he...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-03-02
Collection : Ghostwalker Novel
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Archangel's Sun

A horrifying secret rises in the aftermath of an archangelic war in New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh's deadly and beautiful Guild Hunter world...The Archangel of Death and the Archangel of Disease may be gone but their legacy of evil lives on - especially...
Editeur : Gollancz
Parution : 2020-11-26
Collection : The Guild Hunter Series
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Monks of Appalling Dreadfulness

The Monks of Appalling Dreadfulness are the most feared assassins in the Multiverse. They are ruthless. They are cunning. They can do interesting things with oranges.Now they have been hired to hunt down and kill the demon Nurd, along with every friend he's ever...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2020-10-29

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Samuel Johnson vs the Darkness Trilogy

Bursting with imagination and impossible to put down, these novels - 'darkly comic' (Telegraph) and 'delightfully horrific and hilarious' (Eoin Colfer) - from The Sunday Times bestselling author John Connolly, are about the pull between good and evil, physics and...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2020-10-29

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Immortal Angel

In a sizzling new Argeneau novel from New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands, a gorgeous mortal encounters his greatest temptation...For almost a century, Ildaria Garcia has been on the run, a trouble magnet with a knack for taking down bad guys. Lately, her...
Editeur : Gollancz
Parution : 2020-10-01
Collection : Argeneau Vampire
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  John Landis Presents The Library of Horror – Haunted Houses

Classic haunted house ghost stories curated by world-renowned filmmaker and horror genre authority John Landis. This beautifully presented, highly collectible anthology features ghost stories that have enthralled, terrified and inspired readers decade after decade. ...
Editeur : Dk
Parution : 2020-09-03

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Year of the Witching

The Handmaid's Tale meetsThe Village in this stunning feminist debut . . .Shortlisted for the GoodReads Choice Awards 2020 for Best Debut Novel and Best Horror Novel . . .'Thrillingly brisk and bracing . . . it takes the best tropes of horror and witchcraft and gives...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2020-07-23

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Love Bites

'Laugh-out-loud, feel-good read' *****'Absorbing, modern romcom' *****'Charming' *****Tender and unforgettable, Love Bites is a laugh-out-loud, queer romance with a surprising paranormal twist.Two years after a painful divorce, Chloë is still struggling to leave the...
Editeur : Jo Fletcher Books
Parution : 2020-07-09

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Alpha Night

New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh returns to her breathtaking Psy-Changeling Trinity series with a mating that shouldn't exist . . .Alpha wolf Selenka Durev's devotion to her pack is equaled only by her anger at anyone who would harm those under her care....
Editeur : Gollancz
Parution : 2020-06-11
Collection : The Psy-Changeling Trinity Series
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Lethal Game

'The queen of paranormal romance . . . I love everything she does' J. R. WARD The sparks of unexpected passion ignite in this electrifying GhostWalker novel from No.1 New York Times best-selling author Christine Feehan.When Malichai Fortunes attacks a problem, he does...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2020-03-03
Collection : Ghostwalker Novel
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Blood Communion

Soon to be a major TV series. FROM INTERNATIONALLY BESTSELLING AUTHOR AND 'QUEEN OF THE UNDEAD', ANNE RICEThe Vampire Chronicles continue with a riveting, rich saga – part adventure, part fairy tale – of Prince Lestat and the story of how he came to rule the vampire...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2019-10-03
Collection : The Vampire Chronicles
Format(s) : ePub
8,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Archangel's War

An instant New York Times bestseller! Return to Nalini Singh's darkly passionate Guild Hunter world, where human-turned-angel Elena Deveraux, consort to Archangel Raphael, faces a new challenge that threatens the balance of the world.Wings of silver. Wings of blue....
Editeur : Gollancz
Parution : 2019-09-26
Collection : The Guild Hunter Series
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Grave Importance

'This book is a joy to read, unlocking every bit of delicious promise in the premise' B&N Sci-Fi & Fantasy Blog on Strange PracticeMEET GRETA HELSING, DOCTOR TO THE UNDEADIn the hills above Marseille, Oasis Natrun is a highly secret health spa for mummies, equipped with...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2019-09-24
Collection : Dr Greta Helsing
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Earwig

Slender like as stiletto... a book full of sadness, madness and badness - The SpectatorSlender like as stiletto... a book full of sadness, madness and badness - The Spectator______________________________________________________________________________________A...
Editeur : Coronet
Parution : 2019-09-05

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Shadows

A match made in hell?Devon and Tanner fight like... well, cats and dogs. Which makes sense since hellcats and hellhounds aren't exactly a match made in heaven. Unfortunately, their demons' antipathy towards each other is matched only by the red-hot sexual tension...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2019-07-30
Collection : The Dark in You
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Wolf Rain

The fate of millions of lives hangs in the balance in this new Psy-Changeling Trinity novel from New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh...Kidnapped as a young girl, her psychic powers harnessed by a madman, Memory lives a caged and isolated existence . . . until...
Editeur : Gollancz
Parution : 2019-06-06
Collection : The Psy-Changeling Trinity Series
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Taming Her Mate

Some men aren't meant to be tamed in the next book in USA Today bestselling author Kathy Lyons's Grizzlies Gone Wild series!Detective Ryan Kennedy doesn't have time for distractions. As the only bear shifter on the police force, he's responsible for investigating the...
Editeur : Forever Yours
Parution : 2019-03-19
Collection : Grizzlies Gone Wild
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Day of the Dragon

TWO FULL NOVELS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE!Fans of Lyndsay Sands and Gena Showalter will love this fiery paranormal romance from a New York Times bestselling author abouta dragon shifter who finds his soul mate in the most unlikely place. Also includes WOLF'S MATE by Celia...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2019-03-05
Collection : Dragon Hunter
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Summoned to Thirteenth Grave

It's lucky number thirteen . . . this is the epic finale for our favourite Grim Reaper and her sinfully sexy son-of-the-devil husband, Reyes.Charley Davidson, Grim Reaper extraordinaire, is pissed. She's been kicked off the earthly plane for eternity - which is exactly...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2019-01-15
Collection : Charley Davidson
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
page 1 sur 25 >