Télécharger le livre :  Wilde Child

'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia Quinn The latest glittering, witty Regency romance from New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James . . . He wants a prim and proper duchess, not the Wildest of the Wildes!Already notorious for the...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-03-30
Collection : Wildes of Lindow Castle
Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Les Misérables

It has been said that Victor Hugo has a street named after him in virtually every town in France. A major reason for the singular celebrity of this most popular and versatile of the great French writers is Les Misérables (1862). In this story of the trials of the...
Editeur : ClassicBooks by Kathartika
Parution : 2021-04-12

Format(s) : ePub sans DRM
Gratuit
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Heiress

**An Oprah Magazine Most Anticipated Historical Novel of 2021****A Buzzfeed 'Book You're Going to Love in 2021'**'With stunningly lyrical writing, Greeley elevates Austen-inspired fiction onto a whole new plane.' - Natalie Jenner, author of The Jane Austen SocietyAs a...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-01-07

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Truth About Dukes

'Grace Burrowes is terrific!' Julia Quinn'Grace Burrowes is a romance treasure' Tessa DareA new duke, a woman with a secret and a second chance at love . . .Robert Rothmere is hiding a past no duke should have endured, but he's not hiding it well enough. Sooner or...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2020-11-10
Collection : Rogues to Riches
Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Say Yes to the Duke

'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia QuinnThe fifth book in New York Times bestselling Eloisa James's new series, the Wildes of Lindow Castle, perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgertons and Eloisa's Desperate DuchessesMiss Viola Astley is...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2020-05-19
Collection : Wildes of Lindow Castle
Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Duke by Any Other Name

'Grace Burrowes is terrific!' Julia Quinn'Grace Burrowes is a romance treasure' Tessa DareA difficult duke, a determined lady and too many secrets . . . Nathaniel, Duke of Rothhaven, lives in seclusion, leaving his property only to gallop his demon-black steed across...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2020-04-28
Collection : Rogues to Riches
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  First Comes Scandal

RETURN TO THE WORLD OF THE BRIDGERTONS . . . ________________________________________She was given two choices . . . Georgiana Bridgerton isn't against the idea of marriage. She'd just thought she'd have some say in the matter. But with her reputation hanging by a...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2020-04-21
Collection : The Rokesbys
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Les Misérables

It has been said that Victor Hugo has a street named after him in virtually every town in France. A major reason for the singular celebrity of this most popular and versatile of the great French writers is Les Misérables (1862). In this story of the trials of the...
Editeur : Hash Books
Parution : 2020-04-06

Format(s) : ePub sans DRM
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Clergyman's Wife

She married for her future.But then she fell in love . . .Escape into the world of Mr Darcy and Elizabeth Bennet one more time with this charming, poignant story for fans of Miss Austen by Gill Hornby and Longbourn by Jo Baker. ______________________________Charlotte...
Editeur : Penguin
Parution : 2020-03-19

Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Forever and a Duke

'Grace Burrowes is terrific!' Julia Quinn'Grace Burrowes is a romance treasure' Tessa DareA duke meets his match in the last place he'd ever expect in this charming Regency romance by the New York Times bestselling author of My One and Only Duke.Wrexham, Duke of...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2019-11-26
Collection : Rogues to Riches
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Someone to Remember

'Mary Balogh sets the gold standard in historical romance' Jayne Ann KrentzAn enchanting new novella in the Westcott series from New York Times bestselling author Mary BaloghIt's never too late to fall in love . . . Matilda Westcott has spent her life tending to the...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2019-11-05
Collection : Westcott
Format(s) : ePub
4,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Bromance Book Club

Amazon Book Review's No. 1 Best Romance of 2019 and one of Bustle's '21 New Rom-Coms Out In Fall 2019 To Give You Warm And Fuzzy Feelings All Season Long'!If you love Jasmine Guillory, Sally Thorne and Helen Hoang, you'll LOVE Lyssa Kay Adams!Readers can't stop raving...
Editeur : Headline Eternal
Parution : 2019-11-05
Collection : Bromance Book Club
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Say No to the Duke

'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia QuinnA wager pits an adventure in disguise against a scandalous night with a rake in the light-hearted, sexy, new Wildes of Lindow Castle romance by New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James.Lady Betsy...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2019-06-25
Collection : Wildes of Lindow Castle
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  When a Duchess Says I Do

'Smart, sexy, and oh-so romantic' Mary Balogh'Grace Burrowes is a romance treasure' Tessa DareAn enchanting new Regency romance with a fairy-tale twist from New York Times bestselling author Grace Burrowes.Duncan Wentworth tried his hand at rescuing a damsel in distress...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2019-04-30
Collection : Rogues to Riches
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Patience for Christmas

A friendly holiday competition turns steamy in this Regency romance novella from the New York Times bestselling author of My One and Only Duke. Previously published in Virtues of Christmas. Advice columnist Patience Friendly's relationship with her stubborn,...
Editeur : Forever Yours
Parution : 2018-12-18

Format(s) : ePub
1,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Respect for Christmas

A former courtesan and a new baron have a most unlikely Christmas in this special novella from the New York Times bestselling author of My One and Only Duke. Previously published in Virtues of Christmas. Henrietta Whitlow is leaving behind the life of a very...
Editeur : Forever Yours
Parution : 2018-11-20

Format(s) : ePub
1,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  My One and Only Duke

'Smart, sexy, and oh-so romantic' Mary Balogh'Grace Burrowes is a romance treasure' Tessa DareMeet the highly unconventional Wentworth family in this charming USA Today bestseller with a Cinderella twist, perfect for fans of Mary Balogh.A funny thing happened on the way...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2018-11-06
Collection : Rogues to Riches
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Last Night With the Earl

"Where have you been all my life, Kelly Bowen? If Julia Quinn, Sarah MacLean, and Lisa Kleypas were to extract their writing DNA, mix it in a blender, and have a love child, Kelly Bowen would be it." -- HeroesandHeartbreakers.com Earl. War hero. Notorious rake. After...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2018-09-25
Collection : The Devils of Dover
Format(s) : ePub
4,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Midsummer Delights

No Eloisa James fan should miss these enchanting short stories!A Midsummer Night's DisgraceEloisa revisits the scintillating world of the Essex Sisters with a story featuring a young lady, Cecilia Bellingworth, who has decided she would rather ruin her reputation than...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2018-08-28

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  As the Devil Dares

When playing a game of wits, never ever go up against the woman they call the Hellion . . . LOVE IS A BATTLEFIELD... Whether it's business or pleasure, Lord Robert Carlisle never backs down from a dare. But finding a husband for scandalous Mariah Winslow? It's one...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2018-03-06
Collection : Capturing the Carlisles
Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
page 1 sur 10 >