Télécharger le livre :  Spirit

As the sole survivor of a massacre, Bibi was only saved from a life as a concubine when Lady Nef, the General's wife, intervened, earning Bibi's undying loyalty.When a diplomatic mission turns sour, Bibi is imprisoned with her saviour, and through her learns of the...
Editeur : Gateway
Parution : 2021-04-13

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Doctor Aphra (Star Wars)

Dr. Aphra teams up with Darth Vader himself in this original script of the thrilling Star Wars audiobook production. Dr. Chelli Lona Aphra, rogue archaeologist, is in trouble again. A pioneer in the field of criminal xenoarchaeology, Aphra recognizes no law, has...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2021-04-06

Format(s) : ePub
14,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Confusion of Princes

Khemri learns the minute he becomes a Prince that princes need to be hard to kill-for they are always in danger. Their greatest threat? Other Princes. Every Prince wants to become Emperor and the surest way to do so is to kill, dishonor, or sideline any potential...
Editeur : Gollancz
Parution : 2021-03-04

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Star Wars: Victory’s Price

The aces of the New Republic have one final chance to defeat the darkness of Shadow Wing in this thrilling conclusion to the Star Wars: Alphabet Squadron trilogy!In the wake of Yrica Quell's shocking decision-and one of the fiercest battles of their lives-the remnants...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2021-03-02
Collection : Star Wars: Alphabet Squadron
Format(s) : ePub
14,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Galaxy, and the Ground Within

*FROM THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR AND HUGO AWARD WINNER FOR BEST SERIES*The stunning finale to the award-winning Wayfarers series by Becky Chambers, author of the beloved The Long Way to a Small, Angry Planet.When a freak technological failure halts traffic to...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-02-18
Collection : Wayfarers
Format(s) : ePub
11,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Purgatory Mount

"Purgatory Mount is mind-blowing." - Adrian TchaikovskyAn interstellar craft is decelerating after its century-long voyage. Its destination is V538 Aurigae ?, a now-empty planet dominated by one gigantic megastructure, a conical mountain of such height that its summit...
Editeur : Gollancz
Parution : 2021-02-04

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Jules Verne: The Collection (20.000 Leagues Under the Sea, Journey to the Interior of the Earth, Around the World in 80 Days, The Mysterious Island...)

This ebook compiles Jule Verne's complete collection, including "Twenty-Thousand Leagues Under the Sea", "Journey to the Interior of the Earth", "The Mysterious Island", "Around the World in Eighty Days", "The Master of the World", "From the Earth to the Moon", "In...
Editeur : Pandora's Box
Parution : 2021-02-03

Format(s) : ePub sans DRM
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Light of the Jedi

THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER__________________________Long before the First Order, before the Empire, before even The Phantom Menace . . . Jedi lit the way for the galaxy in The High Republic.It is a golden age for the galaxy.Intrepid hyperspace scouts expand the reach...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2021-01-05
Collection : Star Wars: The High Republic
Format(s) : ePub
14,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Mothership Awakening

Returning to the lives of Jad the disaster Court Jester, Prince Kender and the Elite of the Mothership Urba, MOTHERSHIP AWAKENING is the never-before published story that concludes the epic journey started in MOTHERSHIP.
Editeur : Gateway
Parution : 2020-12-29

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  From a Certain Point of View

Celebrate the legacy of The Empire Strikes Back with this exciting reimagining of the timeless film featuring new perspectives from forty acclaimed authors. On May 21, 1980, Star Wars became a true saga with the release of The Empire Strikes Back. In honor of the...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2020-11-12

Format(s) : ePub
14,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Andromeda Anthology

In addition to being the man who coined the term 'the Big Bang', world-renowned astronomer Sir Fred Hoyle also produced a fine body of science fiction. The Andromeda Anthology contains the acclaimed duology A for Andromeda and The Andromeda Breakthrough, co-written with...
Editeur : Gateway
Parution : 2020-10-29
Collection : S.F. MASTERWORKS
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Andromeda Breakthrough

Kidnapped by Intel, John Fleming and Andromeda - the artificially constructed human - are brought to Azaran, a small Middle Eastern country, where a duplicate of the machine he designed has been built by Intel. He and Andromeda face many dangers as they try to find the...
Editeur : Gateway
Parution : 2020-10-29

Format(s) : ePub
3,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-36 % : 5,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  A for Andromeda

A new radio telescope picks up from the constellation of Andromeda a complex series of signals which prove to be a programme for a giant computer. After the computer is built it begins to relay information from Andromeda. Scientists find themselves possessing knowledge...
Editeur : Gateway
Parution : 2020-10-29

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Worlds of Exile and Illusion

From the multi-award-winning author of The Left Hand of Darkness and the Earthsea sequence comes this single-volume omnibus of the first three Hainish novels.Intergalactic war reaches Fomalhaut II in Rocannon's World.Born out of season, a precocious young girl visits...
Editeur : Gateway
Parution : 2020-10-15
Collection : S.F. MASTERWORKS
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Prime Deceptions

Space adventure at its finest - Prime Deceptions is the outrageously fun sequel to Valerie Valdes' debut Chilling Effect, featuring the further adventures of Captain Eva Innocente and her misfit crew. For fans of Becky Chambers, Mass Effect and Firefly.Captain Eva...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2020-09-15

Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Sidewise in Time

Ten selected short stories from the master of pulp, Murray Leinster - pen name of William Fitzgerald Jenkins, whose prolific career spanned the first six decades of the 20th Century. The Golden Age Masterwork of Sidewise in Time includes the Hugo Award-winning novella...
Editeur : Gateway
Parution : 2020-09-03
Collection : Golden Age Masterworks
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Star Wars: Thrawn Ascendancy

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Discover Thrawn's origins within the Chiss Ascendancy in the first book in an epic new Star Wars trilogy from bestselling author Timothy Zahn.Beyond the edge of the galaxy lies the Unknown Regions: chaotic, uncharted, and near impassable, with...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2020-09-01
Collection : Thrawn Ascendancy
Format(s) : ePub
14,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Dark Force Rising

__________________________________The second book in the legendary Thrawn TrilogyThe dying Empire's most cunning and ruthless warlord, Grand Admiral Thrawn, has taken command of the remnants of the Imperial fleet and launched a massive campaign aimed at the New...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2020-08-27

Format(s) : ePub
9,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Last Command

__________________________________The final book in the legendary Thrawn TrilogyThe embattled Republic reels from the attacks of Grand Admiral Thrawn, who has marshaled the remnants of the Imperial forces and driven the Rebels back with an abominable technology...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2020-08-27

Format(s) : ePub
9,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Heir to the Empire

__________________________________The first book in the legendary Thrawn TrilogyIt's five years after the Rebel Alliance destroyed the Death Star, defeated Darth Vader and the Emperor, and drove the remnants of the old Imperial Starfleet to a distant corner of the...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2020-08-27

Format(s) : ePub
9,49
Guide des formats
page 1 sur 79 >