Télécharger le livre :  The Origins of Iris

'Evocative and unexpected, tender and fierce, The Origins of Iris is unlike any other thriller I've read in years . . . Outstanding' Sarah Hilary'This novel is like a dream, from the haunting narrative to the beautiful prose to the way Iris and her wilderness kept...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-08-19

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Stranding

'GORGEOUS and original and captivating' - Marian Keyes, international bestselling author of Grown Ups'A quiet, piercing contemplation on what really matters when it comes to the end of the world. Strange and beautiful' - Abigail Dean, author of Girl A'Beautiful and...
Editeur : Coronet
Parution : 2021-06-24

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-41 % : 10,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Mad Women's Ball

'A darkly sumptuous tale of wicked spectacle, wild injustice and the insuppressible strength of women' EMMA STONEX, author of THE LAMPLIGHTERS'In this darkly delightful Gothic treasure, Mas explores grief, trauma and sisterhood behind the walls of Paris' infamous...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2021-06-17

Format(s) : ePub
11,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Promise

A masterpiece of a family in crisis from twice Booker-shortlisted author Damon Galgut'Astonishing' Colm Tóibín'A literary masterpiece' Sarah HallThe Promise charts the crash and burn of a white South African family, living on a farm outside Pretoria. The Swarts are...
Editeur : Vintage Digital
Parution : 2021-06-17

Format(s) : ePub
12,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Love, Hope

An unexpected letter.An unlikely friendship. A chance to start again.Ever since she first picked up a violin, Hope Sullivan dreamed of going to music college, joining an orchestra and travelling the world with her best friend Janey. But when her parents were killed in a...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-06-17

Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-33 % : 2,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Secrets of Magpie Cove

Lila had a favourite rock to sit on towards the back of the cove, where she often ate her breakfast, gazing out at the tumbling Cornish sea. As the sun rose that morning,Lila wished with all her heart that the grey-green waves could wash away her old life. That Magpie...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-06-16
Collection : Magpie Cove
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Ulysses

'It is not that Ulysses excludes us; it is, rather, that it includes us in ways that no other work prepares us for. The question is not 'what is a novel?', but what can a novel be? Ulysses is the answer'Patrick McGuinness from his preface to Ulysses: The Restored...
Editeur : Riverrun
Parution : 2021-06-16

Format(s) : ePub
2,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-45 % : 4,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Sweetness of Water

**OPRAH'S BOOK CLUB PICK FOR SUMMER 2021**'Better than any debut novel has a right to be' Richard RussoAn extraordinary debut of life after slavery for readers of WASHINGTON BLACK, THE UNDERGROUND RAILROAD and DAYS WITHOUT END. In the dying days of the American Civil...
Editeur : Tinder Press
Parution : 2021-06-15

Format(s) : ePub
7,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-25 % : 9,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  The World Gives Way

In a near-future world on the brink of collapse, a young woman born into servitude must seize her own freedom in this glittering debut with a brilliant twist—perfect for fans of Station Eleven, Karen Thompson Walker, and Naomi Alderman.In fifty years, Myrra will...
Editeur : Redhook
Parution : 2021-06-15

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  This Eden

This Eden is a smart modern-day adventure reminiscent of both the cyber noir novels of William Gibson and the golden age of espionage fiction.'An incredibly fast-paced literary thriller, tricksy & crammed with ideas, beautifully written, occupying its own unique...
Editeur : Riverrun
Parution : 2021-06-10

Format(s) : ePub
7,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-25 % : 9,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Diving for Pearls

'An instantly gripping page-turner' Sunday Independent Life Magazine'A hugely engaging novel from a talented new writer' John BoyneA young woman's body floats in the Dubai marina. Her death alters the fates of six people, each one striving for a better life in an...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2021-06-03

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Malibu Rising

The new Sunday Times bestseller from the author of Daisy Jones &The Six'Immerses us in a glamorous, star-studded world, but is full of raw human emotion. Its characters felt completely real to me - each one is flawed and messy and impossible not to love.' BETH...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2021-05-27

Format(s) : ePub
11,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  This Other Island

‘Oh what a wonderful, heart breaking, stunning, beautiful story. This touched my heart, made me cry. Beautifully written. A masterpiece.’ NetGalley reviewer ????? St Lucia, 28 July 1961. The day my father and mother boarded a ship called the Carlotta C....
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-05-21

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Quiet Boy

From the "inventive...entertaining and thought-provoking" (Charles Yu) New York Times-bestselling author of Underground Airlines and Golden State, this sweeping legal thriller follows a sixteen-year-old who suffers from a neurological condition that has...
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2021-05-18

Format(s) : ePub
11,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Rules of Revelation

'THE RULES OF REVELATION is not only a glorious, bold, funny state-of-the-nation novel, but a beautiful and painful love story too' SALLY ROONEY'One of the great achievements of modern Irish fiction' SUNDAY TIMESREUNIONS. RECRIMINATIONS. RECKONINGS. Ireland. Great...
Editeur : John Murray
Parution : 2021-05-13

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-41 % : 10,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Hidden Secrets at the Little Village Church

‘This may just have saved my life…’ The hurried scribble in the dusty church visitors’ book catches Gwen’s eye. Just like that, she is drawn into a mystery at the heart of the pretty village of Hopley, but nothing is what is seems…...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-05-07
Collection : Hopley Village
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Sorrowland

'Sorrowland is a wonderland of fantastical and frightening, magical and real. At the centre of this world and leaping off the page is Vern: unstoppable, unforgettable, and unlike anyone you have ever seen before.' MARLON JAMES, Booker Prize-winning...
Editeur : Merky Books Digital
Parution : 2021-05-06

Format(s) : ePub
11,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Mermaid of Black Conch

Escape to the ocean this summer with the entrancing, unforgettable winner of the Costa Book of the Year 2020.'A unique talent' Bernardine EvaristoNear the island of Black Conch, a fisherman sings to himself while waiting for a catch. But David attracts a sea-dweller...
Editeur : Vintage Digital
Parution : 2021-05-01

Format(s) : ePub
8,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Ends of the Earth

The breathtaking new novel from the author ofThe Silent Treatment - for fans of Jojo Moyes, Joanna Cannon and Ruth Jones.'A remarkable tale of love and loss and finding something different' KATIE FFORDE'Tender and intriguing, this page-turning story of loss and longing...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2021-04-29

Format(s) : ePub
11,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Cunning Women

__________________ONE OF GRAZIA'S BEST BOOKS OF 2021'[A] powerful story of forbidden love ... a tense and atmospheric ride' Daily Mail'With a painfully unexpected ending, this is a story about loneliness, connection and female rage that fans of intensely atmospheric...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2021-04-22

Format(s) : ePub
11,99
Guide des formats
123 >