Télécharger le livre :  What Are We Doing About Zoya?

In this hilarious comedy of manners set in Mumbai, where modernity jostles with tradition, Balli Kaur Jaswal's EROTIC STORIES FOR PUNJABI WIDOWS meets Kevin Kwan's CRAZY RICH ASIANS.Zoya is not a perfect Indian daughter. She's overweight, independent and unmarried in a...
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2021-07-13

Format(s) : ePub
3,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Those I Have Lost

A secret love affair on a faraway island. Seas crawling with Japanese spies.A terrible war creeping ever closer…  India, 1940 and Rosie is devastated by the sudden death of her beloved mother. The parties, smiles and games disappear, and although Rosie is...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-07-09

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Engagement Arrangement

If you love Holly Martin, Sarah Morgan and Jill Shalvis, you'll love Jaci Burton!'Always sexy, romantic and charming' Jill Shalvis 'The characters leap off the page and the romance sparkles' Romantic TimesWhat do you do when you develop feelings for your fake fiancé?...
Editeur : Headline Eternal
Parution : 2021-07-06
Collection : Boots and Bouquets
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  If Only

“I want Michael Hunter to fall so deeply in love with me that he can’t bear to be more than fifty feet away,” Cher declares to her best friends over cheesecake and wine. But what if she’s searching for happiness in the wrong place? As Cher types...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-07-06

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  He's Cancelled

When he proposed, I had to pinch myself. Up until then, his most romantic gesture was buying me a 128-piece tool kit.  It’s normal to get cold feet, right? But what about a case of frozen get-me-the-heck-out-of-here feet? When Natalie’s boyfriend...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-06-23

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Eight Perfect Hours

'The sweetest, most romantic, most heartwarming book!' MARIAN KEYES'An absolute dream of a book, I couldn't love it more' LINDSEY KELK'I read Eight Perfect Hours in one sitting, I couldn't bear to put it down' JODI PICOULT'A beautiful, intricately woven story, so...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2021-06-17

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Getaway

Sometimes it takes losing everything to find the person you need . . .Most people travel to Croatia for its endless sunshine, pebbly beaches and crystal clear sea. Kate goes there to disappear. She needs to escape from a life that has fallen apart in spectacular and...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-06-10

Format(s) : ePub
2,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-55 % : 5,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  Ghosted

A deeply affecting and unconventional love story, shot through with anger, black humour and grief. One ordinary morning, Laurie's husband Mark vanishes, leaving behind his phone and wallet. For weeks, she tells no one, carrying on her job as a cleaner at the local...
Editeur : Sceptre
Parution : 2021-06-10

Format(s) : ePub
8,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Book Club

A tragic accident leaves the tight-knit book club in the small seaside town of Fairweather reeling. Then stranger Tom McLysaght arrives in the community, and the members of the club find their lives changing in ways they never could have imagined. None of them realise...
Editeur : Hachette Books Ireland
Parution : 2021-06-10

Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-45 % : 10,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Sunrise by the Sea

'Nobody does cosy, get-away-from-it-all romance like Jenny Colgan' Sunday Express'An evocative, sweet treat' Jojo Moyes___________________________________ In a quaint seaside resort, a charming bakery holds the key to another world... Curl up and escape with Jenny...
Editeur : Sphere
Parution : 2021-06-10
Collection : Little Beach Street Bakery
Format(s) : ePub
7,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-25 % : 9,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Lizzie and Dante

'A feast of a novel: for the senses, the mind and the emotions' SOPHIE KINSELLA The insightful, audacious, and deeply romantic story of a woman whose life turns upside down on a magical holiday in Italy - perfect for fans of Beautiful Ruins or Under the Tuscan Sun. . ....
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-06-01

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-46 % : 5,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  Seven Days in June

A REESE WITHERSPOON BOOK CLUB PICK THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER'A sexy, modern love story to start the summer off right' REESE WITHERSPOON'A smart, sexy testament to Black joy ... I absolutely loved it' JODI PICOULTSeven days to fall in love, fifteen years to...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2021-06-01

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-50 % : 1,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Freed

**AVAILABLE NOW**Relive the sensuality, the romance, and the drama of Fifty Shades Freed - the love story that enthralled millions of readers around the world - through the thoughts, reflections, and dreams of Christian Grey.__________E L James revisits the world of...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2021-06-01
Collection : Fifty Shades
Format(s) : ePub
8,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Fifty Shades from Christian’s Point of View: Includes Grey, Darker and Freed

In Christian's own words, and through his thoughts, reflections, and dreams, E L James offers a fresh perspective on the love story that has enthralled millions of readers around the world.All three books in the phenomenally bestselling Fifty Shades trilogy. ...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2021-06-01

Format(s) : ePub
17,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Going Greek

Sun, sea and a sizzling romance… the perfect holiday, right? Wrong. After a work party gone disastrously wrong, Samantha suddenly finds herself jobless and jilted. So when her sister invites Sam to stay at her little whitewashed farmhouse on a Greek island,...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-05-28

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Saving the Day (Quick Reads 2021)

_______________Katie Fforde's brilliant new book, A SPRINGTIME AFFAIR, is now available in paperbackShe has only one chance to turn her life around...Allie is bored with her job and starting to wonder whether she even likes her boyfriend, Ryan.The high point in her day...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2021-05-27

Format(s) : ePub
1,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Summer at the French Olive Grove

Could love be the biggest adventure of all?Filmmaker Lily's life is all about work and adventure. So when she suffers an accident on her travels and finds herself recuperating in the quiet French seaside village where she spent her childhood, she can't wait to escape....
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-05-27

Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-33 % : 2,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Charles Dickens: The Complete Novels

This book contains the complete novels of Charles Dickens in the chronological order of their original publication. - The Pickwick Papers - Oliver Twist - Nicholas Nickleby - The Old Curiosity Shop - Barnaby Rudge - Martin Chuzzlewit - Dombey and Son - David...
Editeur : Big Cheese Books
Parution : 2021-06-18

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Pickwick Papers

Few first novels have created as much popular excitement as The Pickwick Papers - a comic masterpiece that catapulted its twenty-four-year-old author to immediate fame. Readers were captivated by the adventures of the poet Snodgrass, the lover Tupman, the sportsman...
Editeur : ClassicBooks
Parution : 2021-06-18

Format(s) : ePub sans DRM
Gratuit
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Age of Innocence

«The Age of Innocence» tells the story of a forthcoming society wedding, and the threat to the happy couple from the appearance in their midst of an exotic and beautiful femme fatale, a cousin of the bride. Newland Archer is a distinguished lawyer looking forward to his...
Editeur : ClassicBooks by KTHTK
Parution : 2021-06-18

Format(s) : ePub sans DRM
1,99
Guide des formats
123 >