Télécharger le livre :  How Much Wine Will Fix My Broken Heart?

Are you suffering from a broken heart? Searching for the right medicine? Staring down the barrel of being single and not knowing where to start? Learn from Grace Callaghan! She’s done it all:  Wine is the answer. Some serving-size suggestions include: a glass...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-06-30

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  An Experiment in Leisure

'I adore this book! ... An Experiment in Leisure shows us the burning, intense, messy beauty of youth and what it means to be alive' Maxine Peake 'Can I get a refund?' I asked the bus driver. 'You taking the piss, love?' It's January 2015, and Grace is supposed to have...
Editeur : Vintage Digital
Parution : 2021-06-03

Format(s) : ePub
11,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Summer in the City

A touching and uplifting story set over one summer in London about a father and daughter who help each other step out into the world again, perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Lucy Diamond. Prue is not someone you would notice willingly. She likes to keep herself to...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2021-05-27

Format(s) : ePub
8,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The First Day of Spring

________________________'Tense, addictive and powered by an unforgettable narrative voice.' PAULA HAWKINS'A darkly dazzling debut, a harrowing story of neglect and cruelty written with a delicate touch and a big heart. As gripping as the tensest of thrillers and as...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2021-05-18

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Peterdown

'A book from the psychic fault lines of 21st Century Britain, Peterdown's big ambitions never lose sight of the human and everyday. The result is something simultaneously down to earth and epic' Johny Pitts, author of AfropeanPeterdown, an industrial town with a noble...
Editeur : Corsair
Parution : 2021-05-06

Format(s) : ePub
7,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-25 % : 9,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Heartbreak Club

The first rule of heartbreak club is - get your heart broken. That's all really. Caroline's heart broke when her husband took his own life. Josh's heart broke when his wife was killed in an accident.And somehow, talking to a group of strangers once a week doesn't seem...
Editeur : Sphere
Parution : 2021-04-15

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-82 % : 5,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  We Are Watching Eliza Bright

In this thrilling story of survival and anger, a woman has her whole life turned upside down after speaking out against workplace hostility–and inadvertently becomes the leader of a cultural movement.Eliza Bright was living the dream as an elite video game coder...
Editeur : Grand Central Publishing
Parution : 2021-04-13

Format(s) : ePub
11,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Funny Thing about Norman Foreman

----'One of those gorgeous books that completely lifts your spirits and restores your faith in humanity' - Ruth Jones, co-creator of Gavin and Stacey and bestselling author of Us Three----It was a journey they would always remember . . . for a friend they'd never...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2021-04-01

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Fine Art of Invisible Detection

From the multiple Sunday Times bestseller:'He's the high priest of plot ... deftly woven, but also beautifully written ... I loved it.' Mel Giedroyc'One of the finest crime writers of any generation, Goddard here exercises all of his elegant, understated style and...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2021-03-18

Format(s) : ePub
12,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Funny Thing about Norman Foreman

What do you get when you cross a painfully awkward son, lofty comedic ambition and a dead best friend? Norman. Norman and Jax were a legendary comedic duo in waiting. They had a plan to take them all the way to the Edinburgh Fringe in just 5 years’ time. But when...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2021-01-07

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Manhattan Secret

An absolutely heartbreaking and gripping historical novel based on a true story, for fans of Suzanne Goldring, Bridgerton and The Girl Behind the Gates.***FROM THE 4-MILLION COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR******RATED 5 STARS BY REAL READERS***"A wonderfully romantic novel that...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2020-10-29

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-67 % : 2,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Sentinel

The edge-of-your-seat, heart-in-mouth new Jack Reacher thriller for 2021 - his 25th adventure. No one's bigger than Jack Reacher.INCLUDES EXCLUSIVE PREVIEW OF BETTER OFF DEAD, THE NEXT JACK REACHER.Jack Reacher gets off the bus in a sleepy no-name town outside...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2020-10-27
Collection : Jack Reacher
Format(s) : ePub
8,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Stone Cold Trouble

LONGLISTED FOR THE CWA GOLD DAGGER 2021THRILLERS OF THE MONTH - ObserverBEST CRIME FICTION, SEPT 2020 - The Times'BRUTAL, SHOCKING AND FUNNY' - M. W. Craven'A STONE COLD HIT! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED' - Adam Hamdy'A RIOTOUS BELTER OF A BOOK' - Abir Mukherjee'A BONE-CRUNCHING...
Editeur : Dialogue Books
Parution : 2020-09-24
Collection : Zaq & Jags
Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-33 % : 2,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  All Men Want to Know

'Intense, gorgeous, troubling, seductive - a novel that has to be surrendered to rather than read' Sarah Waters AN INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERWINNER OF AN ENGLISH PEN TRANSLATES AWARD All Men Want to Know traces Nina Bouraoui's blissful childhood in Algeria, a wild,...
Editeur : Viking
Parution : 2020-08-06

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Lies I Never Told You

A split-second decision.A terrible price to pay."You have to keep reading until the last page, the last word, the very last full stop. It's unputdownable." -Le Pays Briard"An intense and powerful novel." -Le Point"The characters are no angels... they resemble us." -Le...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2020-08-06

Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-33 % : 2,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Nothing But Blue Sky

Is there such a thing as a perfect marriage?David thought so. But when his wife Mary Rose dies suddenly he has to think again. In reliving their twenty years together David sees that the ground beneath them had shifted and he simply hadn't noticed. Or had chosen not...
Editeur : Penguin
Parution : 2020-07-30

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  If I Had Your Face

'Absolutely stunning. . . Assured, bold, and electrifying' Taylor Jenkins Reid, Sunday Times bestselling author of DAISY JONES & THE SIX 'One of the buzziest debuts of the year, If I Had Your Face transports readers to glittering, futuristic Seoul... Essential reading'...
Editeur : Penguin
Parution : 2020-07-23

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Unfiltered

'White's sharp-eyed take on modern life couldn't be more on target and fans of the equally readable Aisling series by Sarah Breen and Emer McLysaght will doubtless lap up White's mad world.' Irish Independent Ali and Shelly are back. But behind the filters, things are...
Editeur : Hachette Books Ireland
Parution : 2020-06-18

Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-33 % : 2,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  If I Had Your Face

'Absolutely stunning. . . Assured, bold, and electrifying' Taylor Jenkins Reid, Sunday Times bestselling author of DAISY JONES & THE SIX 'One of the buzziest debuts of the year, If I Had Your Face transports readers to glittering, futuristic Seoul... Essential reading'...
Editeur : Penguin
Parution : 2020-04-25

Format(s) : ePub
11,03
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  You People

'A moving, authentic, humane novel which raises fundamental questions about what it means to be kind in an unkind world' Guardian____________________________________________The Pizzeria Vesuvio looks like any other Italian restaurant in London - with a few small...
Editeur : Penguin
Parution : 2020-04-02

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
123 >