Télécharger le livre :  We Lie with Death

The empire has fallen and another rises in its place in the action-packed sequel to We Ride the Storm, Devin Madson's brutal and breathtaking epic fantasy.Into Kisia's conquered north, a Levanti empire is born.Loyal to the new emperor, Dishiva e'Jaroven must tread the...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2021-01-12
Collection : The Reborn Empire
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Fool's Hope

'One of the best fantasy novels of the year' Novel Notions'Probably my favourite book of the year' The Chronicler'One of the best books I've read this year' Starlit BookThe sequel to the darkly fantastic WE ARE THE DEAD: with more unflinching action, A FOOL'S HOPE sees...
Editeur : Gollancz
Parution : 2020-12-03
Collection : The Last War
Format(s) : ePub
11,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Hollow Empire

The brilliant new fantasy novel from the acclaimed and multi-award winning author of City of Lies . . . 'Marvellous . . . will leave you reading late into the night.' SFX'Poisoners, deceit and treachery . . . will surely keep readers entranced.' TERRY BROOKS'One of the...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2020-11-26

Format(s) : ePub
12,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Rhythm of War

The Stormlight Archive saga continues in Rhythm of War, the eagerly awaited sequel to Brandon Sanderson's #1 New York Times bestselling Oathbringer, from an epic fantasy writer at the top of his game.After forming a coalition of human resistance against the enemy...
Editeur : Gollancz
Parution : 2020-11-17
Collection : STORMLIGHT ARCHIVE
Format(s) : ePub
13,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Paris By Starlight

'Enchanting, beautiful and heart-breakingly relevant' Culturefly______________________________________A magical new novel from the critically acclaimed bestselling author of THE TOYMAKERS which will appeal to fans of Neil Gaiman and Erin...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2020-11-05

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Legacy of Steel

'Outstanding' Publishers Weekly (starred review)Warfare, myth and magic collide in Legacy of Steel, the spectacular sequel to Matthew Ward's acclaimed fantasy debut, Legacy of Ash. A year has passed since an unlikely alliance saved the Tressian Republic from fire and...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2020-11-03
Collection : The Legacy Trilogy
Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Complete Grimm's Fairy Tales

When Jacob and Wilhelm Grimm published their Children's and Household Tales in 1812, followed by a second volume in 1815, they had no idea that such stories as "Rapunzel," "Hansel and Gretel," and "Cinderella" would become the most celebrated in the world. Yet few...
Editeur : Green World Classics
Parution : 2021-01-18

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  20 Masterpieces of Fantasy Fiction Vol. 1: Peter Pan, Alice in Wonderland, The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, Tarzan of the Apes......

This volume contains the following 20 works, arranged alphabetically by authors’ last names: Anonymous: “Beowulf” Anonymous: “The Epic of Gilgamesh” Barrie, J. M.: “Peter Pan” Baum, L. Frank: “The Wonderful Wizard of Oz” Bulgakov, Mikhail: “The Master and...
Editeur : Kathartika
Parution : 2020-10-22

Format(s) : ePub sans DRM
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Hard Time

Team Weird are back causing havoc in the Time Police in this irresistible spin-off series by international bestseller Jodi Taylor, author of The Chronicles of St Mary's. If you love Doctor Who, Ben Aaronovitch and Jasper Fforde, you'll love the Time Police.The Time...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2020-10-15
Collection : The Time Police
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-35 % : 9,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Complete Witcher

Experience the story from start to finish. Get every single book following the exploits of Geralt the Witcher - revered and hated - who holds the line against the monsters plaguing humanity. These eight books are a comprehensive collection of the books that inspired a...
Editeur : Gollancz
Parution : 2020-10-15

Format(s) : ePub
43,99
Guide des formats
page 1 sur 182 >