Télécharger le livre :  The Night Train

Return to the worlds of The Craftsman and Lacey Flint in this first short story collection from Sharon Bolton, International award-winning author of The Split. This collection features eight short stories, each with a new introduction written by the author as well as...
Editeur : Trapeze
Parution : 2021-03-18

Format(s) : ePub
3,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Split

THE CHILLING AND GRIPPING RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB PICKSHE'LL NEVER STOP RUNNING. BUT HE'LL NEVER STOP LOOKING.A year ago Felicity Lloyd fled England to South Georgia, one of the most remote islands in the world, escaping her past and the man she once loved. Can she...
Editeur : Trapeze
Parution : 2020-04-30

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Craftsman

From bestselling crime writer Sharon Bolton comes a startling tour de force, hailed in the national press as 'Bolton at her best'. OLD ENEMIES... NEW CRIMES Thirty years ago, WPC Florence Lovelady's career was made when she arrested coffin-maker Larry Glassbrook for...
Editeur : Trapeze
Parution : 2018-05-03

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Alive

For fans of Val McDermid, Elly Griffiths and Peter May, prepare to delve into the dark world of The Craftsman with Alive, the ghostly short story thriller by Sunday Times bestseller Sharon Bolton.A dark moon is rising. A perfect black circle, barely visible in the night...
Editeur : Trapeze
Parution : 2018-03-01

Format(s) : ePub
Gratuit
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Dead Woman Walking

'Bolton's writing is pacy, and features a brilliant twist I wish I'd written' Clare Mackintosh, bestselling author of I See You (in Shortlist)She's seen the killer's face. But he's also seen hers . . . Just before dawn in the hills near the Scottish border, thirteen...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2017-04-20

Format(s) : ePub
8,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Daisy in Chains

Famous killers have fan clubs.Hamish Wolfe is charming, magnetic and very persuasive. Famed for his good looks, he receives adoring letters every day from his countless admirers. He's also a convicted murderer, facing life in prison.Who would join such a club?Maggie...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2016-06-02

Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Here Be Dragons

‘Sharon Bolton is changing the face of crime fiction’ TESS GERRITSEN There must be a thousand people in the vicinity of Westminster Bridge on this beautiful evening . . . in approximately thirty minutes’ time, many of them will be dead.Mark Joesbury, of Scotland Yard’s...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2016-03-31

Format(s) : ePub
3,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Little Black Lies

'A dark and haunting thriller. It creeps under your skin and doesn't let you go' Paula Hawkins, author of The Girl on the TrainWhat's the worst thing your best friend could do to you?Admittedly, it wasn't murder. A moment's carelessness, a tragic accident - and two...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2015-07-02

Format(s) : ePub
11,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Little Black Lies

'A dark and haunting thriller. It creeps under your skin and doesn't let you go' Paula Hawkins, author of The Girl on the TrainWhat's the worst thing your best friend could do to you?Admittedly, it wasn't murder. A moment's carelessness, a tragic accident - and two...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2015-07-02

Format(s) : ePub
8,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Dark and Twisted Tide

‘Bolton is a gripping storyteller, with fine, haunted characters’ PETER JAMES The twisty, chilling thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author.Police sergeant Lacey Flint thinks she’s safe. She thinks her new job with the river police, and her new life on a house...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2014-05-08
Collection : Lacey Flint
Format(s) : ePub
9,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Like This, For Ever

'Nail-biting!' TESS GERRITSEN'Spine-tingling!' LISA GARDNERTwelve-year-old Barney Roberts is obsessed with a series of murders.He knows the victims are all boys, just like him.He knows the bodies were found on river banks.And he's sure the killer will strike again...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2013-04-11
Collection : Lacey Flint
Format(s) : ePub
9,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  If Snow Hadn't Fallen

'Bolton knows precisely how to ratchet up the tension and tell a cracking story' - GUARDIANThey say that snow covers everything that is mean and sordid and ugly in the world...but beneath the carpet of white, the ugliness remains.11 November 2012, London....
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2012-12-20

Format(s) : ePub
3,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Dead Scared

'Bolton is hot property in crime fiction right now' Stylist Magazine'Mesmerising' The TimesA series of suicides. Each one a female university student. Each one more horrifying than the last.The police know it cannot be coincidence. But they can’t prove it.They need...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2012-04-26
Collection : Lacey Flint
Format(s) : ePub
9,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Now You See Me

'Really special' LEE CHILD'Probably one of the best thrillers that you will read all year' Choice Magazine'Chilling and mesmerising' TESS GERRITSEN____________________She can’t stop shivering. But this isn’t cold. This is terror.A savage murder on London’s streets, 120...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2011-05-26
Collection : Lacey Flint
Format(s) : ePub
9,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Blood Harvest

'Spine-tingling suspense!' LISA GARDNER'A killer twist' Financial TimesSometimes I wish that she’d just leave me in peace . . . Psychologist Evi has taken on a new patient: a grieving mother who lost her daughter in a fire two years ago - but who is convinced her little...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2010-04-01

Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Awakening

A terrifying, heart-racing up-all-night thriller perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and Tess GerritsenYou know that feeling? The one that makes you want to glance over your shoulder?All Clara Benning wants is a peaceful life as a wildlife vet, and to hide her...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2009-04-23

Format(s) : ePub
9,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Sacrifice

'One of the best thrillers ever' SOPHIE HANNAHConsultant surgeon Tora Hamilton has moved to remote Shetland to be with her husband. To have a family. Not for this . . .In the peat soil near her new home she uncovers a perfectly preserved woman’s body. Runic symbols are...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2008-09-04

Format(s) : ePub
9,49
Guide des formats