Charlie est prêt à tout pour Caroline, sa petite maîtresse de onze ans. Son amour pour elle est sans limites : la fillette pense toujours à remplir sa gamelle et elle a l'art de lui grattouiller le museau comme personne ! Malheureusement, à peine remise d'une leucémie...
Editeur : City Edition
Parution : 2018-01-17

Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats

Oliver mène une vie de chat bien tranquille dans un pub anglais. Alors pourquoi irait-il mettre le museau dehors  ? Un jour, malheureusement, un incendie ravage le bâtiment etOliver se retrouve à devoir vivre dans la rue.La plupart des villageois, submergés par leurs...
Editeur : City Edition
Parution : 2017-04-26

Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Escape to Riverside Cottage

Can happiness be made in Devon?...After the sudden death of her estranged husband, Clare is shocked to discover she has inherited a dog and a small fortune. Convinced by her adult children to finally do something for herself, Clare embarks on a coast-to-coast adventure...
Editeur : Ebury Digital
Parution : 2021-03-04

Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Lonely Hearts Dog Walkers

Could this be the perfect place to start over…?When Nicola’s marriage falls apart and she’s left broken-hearted, she decides to move back home to the idyllic village of Furzewell. But her fresh start isn’t everything she hoped it would be – daughter Mia is struggling to...
Editeur : Ebury Digital
Parution : 2020-02-06

Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Pet Shop at Pennycombe Bay

A heartwarming and uplifting tale of community, friendship and love to curl up with this summer – perfect for fans of Phillipa Ashley, Milly Johnson and Jill Mansell.'A thoroughly enjoyable read' Katie Fforde, Sunday Times bestselling author ofA Country EscapeWhen the...
Editeur : Ebury Digital
Parution : 2019-02-21

Format(s) : ePub
9,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Pets at Primrose Cottage

A charming and romantic story about living the simple life and the joy of animals, from the author of THE VETS AT HOPE GREEN.Emma Nightingale needs a place to hide away. Fresh from the heartbreak of a failed relationship, she takes refuge in quiet Crickleford. And not...
Editeur : Ebury Digital
Parution : 2018-03-22

Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Pets at Primrose Cottage: Part Four No Place Like Home

PART FOUR of a serialised novel - a charming and romantic story about living the simple life and the joy of animals.With Emma’s past threatening to ruin her life in quiet Crickleford, she’s running out of options. If people – especially Matt, her reporter friend – find...
Editeur : Ebury Digital
Parution : 2018-02-15

Format(s) : ePub
1,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Pets at Primrose Cottage: Part Three Trust Your Heart

PART THREE of a serialised novel - a charming and romantic story about living the simple life and the joy of animals.Emma Nightingale finds she’s accidentally becoming something of a local celebrity in the small town of Crickleford, and it seems that everyone wants her...
Editeur : Ebury Digital
Parution : 2018-01-18

Format(s) : ePub
1,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Pets at Primrose Cottage: Part Two New Beginnings

PART TWO of a serialised novel - a charming and romantic story about living the simple life and the joy of animals.All Emma wants is a quiet life in sleepy Crickleford, away from the prying eyes of the press who are obsessed with the life she used to lead. She is...
Editeur : Ebury Digital
Parution : 2017-12-21

Format(s) : ePub
1,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Pets at Primrose Cottage: Part One A Place to Hide

PART ONE of a serialised novel - a charming and romantic story about living the simple life and the joy of animals.Emma Nightingale needs a place to hide away. Pursued by the demons left by her ex-boyfriend, she takes refuge in quiet Crickleford, a sleepy town in...
Editeur : Ebury Digital
Parution : 2017-11-23

Format(s) : ePub
1,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Vets at Hope Green

A heart-warming and inspiring story about living the simple life, which readers are already likening to All Creatures Great and Small, 'like a Sunday Night ITV drama''Like a plate of hot-buttered crumpets and a mug of tea - warm, comforting and utterly delightful!'Annie...
Editeur : Ebury Digital
Parution : 2017-06-01

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Vets at Hope Green: Part Four

PART FOUR of a serialised novel - a heartwarming and inspiring story about living the simple life and the joy of animals.The last few months have been hard for Sam. But her dream to work as a vet is slowly becoming reality, and she is beginning to encounter the...
Editeur : Ebury Digital
Parution : 2017-04-13
Collection : Vets at Hope Green
Format(s) : ePub
1,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Vets at Hope Green: Part Three

PART THREE of a serialised novel - a heartwarming and inspiring story about living the simple life and the joy of animals.Things are finally starting to look up for Sam – a chance at her dream job as a vet, and a new friend (who is a huge animal lover himself – a very...
Editeur : Ebury Digital
Parution : 2017-03-16
Collection : Vets at Hope Green
Format(s) : ePub
1,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Vets at Hope Green: Part Two

PART TWO of a serialised novel - a heartwarming and inspiring story about living the simple life and the joy of animals.Working as the receptionist at her local London vets, Sam dreams of escaping to a quieter life in the country. Spending time with her Nana and her...
Editeur : Ebury Digital
Parution : 2017-02-16
Collection : Vets at Hope Green
Format(s) : ePub
1,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Vets at Hope Green: Part One

PART ONE of a serialised novel - a heartwarming and inspiring story about living the simple life and the joy of animals. Working as a receptionist in a London vets, Sam is living far from her idea of a simple life. She’s always broke, rents a tiny flat, and is...
Editeur : Ebury Digital
Parution : 2017-01-19
Collection : Vets at Hope Green
Format(s) : ePub
1,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Charlie the Kitten Who Saved A Life

Heartwarming and lovable, Charlie will squirm his way into your heart. Perfect for fans of A Streetcat Named Bob and Alfie the Doorstep Cat.But what could I do? I was just a little cat and nobody ever listened to me. I made a promise to myself that I’d do everything I...
Editeur : Ebury Digital
Parution : 2016-08-11

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Oliver The Cat Who Saved Christmas

A friend who brings light at the darkest of times...Oliver the cat is a timid little thing, and rarely ventures from his home in the Foresters’ Arms. Then his life changes dramatically when a fire breaks out in the pub kitchen and he is left homeless and afraid. But,...
Editeur : Ebury Digital
Parution : 2015-10-22

Format(s) : ePub
9,49
Guide des formats