Télécharger le livre :  The Beautiful Ones

From the New York Times bestselling author of Mexican Gothic comes a sweeping romance rich with love and betrayal, with more than a dash of magic.'One of the most beautiful books I've read in a long time' MJ Rose, New York Times bestselling author of the...
Editeur : Jo Fletcher Books
Parution : 2021-04-27

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Mexican Gothic

The award-winning author of Gods of Jade and Shadow (one of the 100 best fantasy novels of all time, TIME magazine) returns with a mesmerising feminist Gothic fantasy, in which a glamorous young socialite discovers the haunting secrets of a beautiful old mansion in...
Editeur : Jo Fletcher Books
Parution : 2020-06-30

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Gods of Jade and Shadow

'This is historical fantasy at its best' S.A. Chakraborty, author of The City of BrassInspired by Mexican folklore, Gods of Jade and Shadow is a magical, wildly imaginative coming-of-age tale for fans of Katherine Arden, Naomi Novik and Helene Wecker.The Jazz Age is in...
Editeur : Jo Fletcher Books
Parution : 2019-07-23

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-82 % : 5,49 €