Télécharger le livre :  Blackheart Knights

Power always wins.Imagine Camelot but in Gotham: a city where Arthurian knights are the celebrities of the day, riding on motorbikes instead of horses and competing in televised fights for fame and money.'Arthurian legend meets urban fantasy in a brilliant, bloody wild...
Editeur : Jo Fletcher Books
Parution : 2021-05-27

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Cherry Tree Summer

Kate Glanville returns with a warm and escapist read of love and old secrets, set in a beautiful French farmhouse in Dordogne. Perfect for fans of Rosanna Ley. 'Poignant, warm, and unpredictable' Julie Cohen on Stargazing 'A delicious cast of characters . . . highly...
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2021-05-27

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-19 % : 7,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  From Shetland, With Love

'Thoroughly entertaining. The characters are warm and well drawn. I thoroughly recommend this book if you are looking for a light-hearted read. 5 stars' SUE ROBERTSIf you love Lucy Diamond, Phillipa Ashley, Sue Moorcroft and Holly Martin, you'll LOVE Erin Green's novels...
Editeur : Review
Parution : 2021-05-27

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-14 % : 3,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  Red Milk

'A book like a blade of light, searching out and illuminating the darkest corners of history . . . It's vivid, unputdownable, alive, and written with unerring artfulness and subtlety.' Neel MukherjeeGunnar Kampen grows up in Iceland during the Second World War in a...
Editeur : Sceptre
Parution : 2021-05-27

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Still

Darwin, Summer, 1963.The humidity sat heavy and thick over the town as Senior Constable Ned Potter looked down at a body that had been dragged from the shallow marshland. He didn't need a coroner to tell him this was a bad death. He didn't know then that this was only...
Editeur : Hachette Australia
Parution : 2021-05-26

Format(s) : ePub
8,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Other Half of You

'I only ever asked you for one thing,' my father said, a quiver in his voice. 'Just this one thing.' It was as though I had smashed the Ten Commandments.'Oh father,' I cried, grovelling at his ankles while my mother and siblings looked on. 'The one thing you asked of me...
Editeur : Hachette Australia
Parution : 2021-05-26

Format(s) : ePub
9,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Good Mother

I see my son’s scooter lying in the undergrowth. Time stands still. Where is he? Deafened by my own heartbeat,I keep looking butI can’t see him. This is all my fault. My punishment for the thingsI did, and the thingsI should have...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-05-26

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Once Upon a Puppy

For fans of Holly Martin, Phillipa Ashley and Sarah Morgan, Lizzie Shane's Once Upon a Puppy is sure to capture your heart!Opposites attract when a straitlaced lawyer and whimsical party planner must fake-date as co-parents of a rambunctious Irish wolfhound in the...
Editeur : Headline Eternal
Parution : 2021-05-25
Collection : Pine Hollow
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-14 % : 3,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  This Other Island

Things between me and Papa are so different to what me and Mum have. It’s been that way since the first day. An invisible bond. Papa was the one who never stopped encouraging me to strive for my goals. ‘Take every opportunity dis country give you, ich...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-05-21

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Letter to the Last House Before the Sea

High on the clifftops, Lettie takes a deep breath of salty air and opens the letter. There is no signature, and the old-fashioned handwriting is faint against the yellowed paper. The message, and the tiny gold key inside, will turn her life upside...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-05-19
Collection : Heaven's Cove
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Phase Six

"Jim Shepard is a fiction writer of peculiar but tantalizing gifts." The New York TimesIn a tiny settlement on the west coast of Greenland, 11-year-old Aleq and his best friend, frequent trespassers at a mining site exposed to mountains of long-buried and thawing...
Editeur : Riverrun
Parution : 2021-05-18

Format(s) : ePub
11,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Hunting Wives

The Hunting Wives share more than target practice, martinis, and bad behavior in this novel of obsession, seduction, and murder.Sophie O'Neill left behind an envy-inspiring career and the stressful, competitive life of big-city Chicago to settle down with her husband...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2021-05-18

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Broken God

ENTER A CITY OF DRAGONS AND DARKNESSThe Godswar has come to Guerdon, dividing the city between three occupying powers. A fragile armistice holds back the gods, but other dangerous forces seek to exert their influence. Spar Idgeson, once heir to the brotherhood of...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2021-05-18
Collection : The Black Iron Legacy
Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Rosaline Palmer Takes the Cake

'A dizzyingly talented writer' Entertainment Weekly 'Joyfully queer, absurdly funny and swoonily romantic' K J Charles'Brilliance on every single page' Christina Lauren LGBTQ Reads: Most Anticipated Adult LGBTQAP Fiction 2021We Are Bookish: Spring Releases to Have on...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-05-18
Collection : Winner Bakes All
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Her Family Secret

The father you never knew, has left behind a heartbreaking secret… June Westwood is devastated by the news the father she never met has died. Now the truth about why Jasper abandoned her as a child will be buried forever. Escaping to the secluded beach house...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-05-17

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Charles Dickens: The Complete Novels

This book contains the complete novels of Charles Dickens in the chronological order of their original publication. - The Pickwick Papers - Oliver Twist - Nicholas Nickleby - The Old Curiosity Shop - Barnaby Rudge - Martin Chuzzlewit - Dombey and Son - David...
Editeur : Big Cheese Books
Parution : 2021-05-16

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Franz Kafka: The Best Works

This ebook compiles Franz Kafka's greatest writings, including novels, novellas, short stories and parables such as "Amerika", "The Trial", "The Metamorphosis", "The Castle", "In the Penal Colony", "A Hunger Artist" and "The Great Wall of China". This edition has been...
Editeur : Pandora's Box
Parution : 2021-05-16

Format(s) : ePub sans DRM
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Great Expectations

GREAT EXPECTATIONS is Charles Dickens' thirteenth novel and his penultimate completed novel; a bildungsroman which depicts the personal growth and personal development of an orphan nicknamed Pip. It is Dickens's second novel, after David Copperfield, to be fully...
Editeur : Pandora's Box Classics
Parution : 2021-05-16

Format(s) : ePub sans DRM
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Frankenstein

Mary Shelley began writing Frankenstein when she was only eighteen. At once a Gothic thriller, a passionate romance, and a cautionary tale about the dangers of science, Frankenstein tells the story of committed science student Victor Frankenstein. Obsessed with...
Editeur : Kathartika
Parution : 2021-05-16

Format(s) : ePub sans DRM
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Sherlock Holmes: The Complete Collection

Sherlock Holmes is a fictional detective of the late 19th and early 20th centuries, who first appeared in publication in 1887. He is the creation of Scottish born author and physician Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. A brilliant London-based detective, Holmes is famous for his...
Editeur : Hash Books
Parution : 2021-05-16

Format(s) : ePub sans DRM
0,99
Guide des formats
<< < 12345 >