Télécharger le livre :  Sea Wife

'Taut as a thriller' Claire Messud 'A gripping tale of survival at sea - but that's just the beginning' Jennifer Egan'A smart, swift and thrilling novel' Lauren GroffFrom the highly acclaimed author of Schroder, a smart, sophisticated literary page turner about a young...
Editeur : Fleet
Parution : 2020-04-28

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Broken Flowers

A TWISTY PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER FROM THE AUTHOR OF WHAT SHE NEVER TOLD ME**********Your mother. The one person you trust. What if you're wrong?Widowed Nan is on her way to her beloved son's wedding. She should be excited, but she is dreading her return to Paradise Place...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2020-04-16

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Echoes of the Runes

Winner of the 2021 RNA Romantic Fantasy Novel Award.Brimming with romance, adventure and vivid historical detail, Christina Courtenay does for the Vikings what Diana Gabaldon's Outlander and Clanlans does for Scottish history. This pacy, evocative and romantic dual-time...
Editeur : Review
Parution : 2020-03-05

Format(s) : ePub
3,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Four Minutes to Save a Life

When supermarket delivery driver Charlie is assigned the Hope Row street, he realises there are a lot of lonely people out there - and for some, he's their only interaction. The supermarket boss tells Charlie he's a driver, not a social worker - but Charlie's tough...
Editeur : Trapeze
Parution : 2020-02-20
Collection : The Legacy Trilogy
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Big Girl, Small Town

SHORTLISTED FOR THE COSTA FIRST NOVEL AWARDSHORTLISTED FOR THE IRISH BOOK AWARDS NEWCOMER OF YEARSHORTLISTED FOR THE COMEDY WOMEN IN PRINT PRIZELONGLISTED FOR THE ONDAATJE PRIZE'Milkman meets Derry Girls. A cracking read' Sinead Moriarty'A thrillingly fresh, provocative...
Editeur : John Murray
Parution : 2020-02-20

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Shelly Bay Ladies Swimming Circle

The perfect summer read from the internationally bestselling author. If you lovedThe Lido, you won't want to missThe Shelly Bay Ladies Swimming Circle . . . 'Heart-warming' Hello 'Wonderfully atmospheric' Sunday Mirror 'A heart-warming tale' Woman & Home (Best...
Editeur : Sphere
Parution : 2020-02-13

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Abigail

A teenage girl's difficult journey towards adulthood in a time of war. Of all her novels, Magda Szabó's Abigail is the most widely read in her native Hungary. Now, fifty years after it was written, it appears for the first time in English, joining Katalin Street and The...
Editeur : Maclehose Press
Parution : 2020-01-09

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  One Moment

'You'll love every single heart-breaking word' *****'Hands down one of the best books I've read in years' *****Finn and Kaz are about to meet for the first time.Ten-year-old Finn, a quirky, sensitive boy who talks a lot and only eats at cafes with a 5-star hygiene...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2019-12-01

Format(s) : ePub
3,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Good Dark Night

'Excellent caper in an unusual setting' Irish IndependentFor the first time in years, Tatiana Goodwin feels in control. She has survived events which would make most people give up and go into hiding. Yet Tati is still here, surrounded by her loyal family and even...
Editeur : Corsair
Parution : 2019-11-14
Collection : The Goodwins
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Christmas at Silver Dale

The perfect Christmas romance for 2019 - featuring the original characters in the much loved Animal Ark series!**Summer Days at Sunrise Farm, the new book in the Animal Ark revisited series, is currently available!**Although Christmas should be the most wonderful time...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2019-10-17
Collection : Animal Ark Revisited
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Accidental Love Letter

The hilarious, uplifting novel from bestselling author Olivia Beirne is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Beth O'Leary and Marian Keyes.'A hilarious, heart-warming read' Daisy Buchanan Would you open a love letter that wasn't meant for you? Bea used to feel...
Editeur : Review
Parution : 2019-10-17

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Blackpool's Angel

______________THE FIRST BOOK IN A BRAND NEW TRILOGY BY">Bestselling author Mary Wood writing as Maggie MasonThe next instalment - Blackpool Sisters - is available to PRE-ORDER NOW!'In the grand tradition of sagas set down by the late and great Catherine Cookson'Jean...
Editeur : Sphere
Parution : 2019-07-25
Collection : Sandgronians Trilogy
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Bookshop on the Shore

Escape with Jenny Colgan in 2021. The paperback of Jenny's latest bestseller, FIVE HUNDRED MILES FROM YOU and her new feel-good novel, SUNRISE BY THE SEA, are both available for pre-order now. 'Nobody does cosy, get-away-from-it-all romance like Jenny Colgan' Sunday...
Editeur : Sphere
Parution : 2019-06-13
Collection : Kirrinfief
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Saltwater: Winner of the Portico Prize

WINNER OF THE PORTICO PRIZE 'A distinctive new voice for fans of 'Fleabag' or Sally Rooney' Independent'Raw, intimate and authentic' The Sunday Times'Gorgeous . . . Andrews's writing is transportingly voluptuous, conjuring tastes and smells and sounds like her literary...
Editeur : Sceptre
Parution : 2019-05-16

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  One Perfect Family

One Perfect Family . . . can bring a whole village togetherLancashire, 1934. When Tam Crawford is unexpectedly bequeathed some money, he can finally realise his dream of settling down in the beautiful village of Ellindale.Tam knows he can be impulsive - his nickname...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2019-03-21
Collection : Ellindale Series
Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  When All is Said

Five toasts.Five people. One lifetime. THE NUMBER ONE IRISH BESTSELLERWINNER OF THE SUNDAY INDEPENDENT NEWCOMER OF THE YEAR AWARDSHORTLISTED FOR THE 2021 DUBLIN LITERARY AWARD 'This is how you tell a story' Cecelia Ahern'An extraordinary novel, a poetic writer, and a...
Editeur : Sceptre
Parution : 2019-01-24

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  What I Didn't Say

‘An unforgettable page-turner that will leave you heartbroken... captivating and flawless... will leave you sobbing… grabbed my attention from the start and I could not put it down!’ Goodreads reviewer If you could wish one thing for your...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2018-10-30

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  An Island Christmas

'Nobody does get-away-from-it-all romance like Jenny Colgan' Sunday Express Snuggle up and escape to the beautiful island of Mure this winter. Jenny Colgan's new Christmas novel, CHRISTMAS AT THE ISLAND HOTEL, is out now. ____________________Christmas on the remote...
Editeur : Sphere
Parution : 2018-10-18
Collection : Mure
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Keeper

'Atmospheric, creepy and impossible to put down.' the TIMES'A compelling and moving story, expertly told, that will draw you in and keep you in its grip until the last page.' DAILY EXPRESS'Magnificent ... his writing is evocative and perfect. His grasp of human...
Editeur : Coronet
Parution : 2018-10-04

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  This Child of Ours

Why people love This Child of Ours...'Excellent... An important and moving story'CLARE MACKINTOSH'This book broke my heart and gently pieced it back together'CATHY BRAMLEY'Thought-provoking, moving and incredibly insightful' AMANDA BROOKE'Will have you in cheers as well...
Editeur : Sphere
Parution : 2018-08-23

Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
< page 2 sur 12 >