Télécharger le livre :  Saltwater: Winner of the Portico Prize

WINNER OF THE PORTICO PRIZE 'A distinctive new voice for fans of 'Fleabag' or Sally Rooney' Independent'Raw, intimate and authentic' The Sunday Times'Gorgeous . . . Andrews's writing is transportingly voluptuous, conjuring tastes and smells and sounds like her literary...
Editeur : Sceptre
Parution : 2019-05-16

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  One Perfect Family

One Perfect Family . . . can bring a whole village togetherLancashire, 1934. When Tam Crawford is unexpectedly bequeathed some money, he can finally realise his dream of settling down in the beautiful village of Ellindale.Tam knows he can be impulsive - his nickname...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2019-03-21
Collection : Ellindale Series
Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  When All is Said

Five toasts.Five people. One lifetime. THE NUMBER ONE IRISH BESTSELLERWINNER OF THE SUNDAY INDEPENDENT NEWCOMER OF THE YEAR AWARDSHORTLISTED FOR THE 2021 DUBLIN LITERARY AWARD 'This is how you tell a story' Cecelia Ahern'An extraordinary novel, a poetic writer, and a...
Editeur : Sceptre
Parution : 2019-01-24

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  What I Didn't Say

‘An unforgettable page-turner that will leave you heartbroken... captivating and flawless... will leave you sobbing… grabbed my attention from the start and I could not put it down!’ Goodreads reviewer If you could wish one thing for your...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2018-10-30

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  An Island Christmas

'Nobody does get-away-from-it-all romance like Jenny Colgan' Sunday Express Snuggle up and escape to the beautiful island of Mure this winter. Jenny Colgan's new Christmas novel, CHRISTMAS AT THE ISLAND HOTEL, is out now. ____________________Christmas on the remote...
Editeur : Sphere
Parution : 2018-10-18
Collection : Mure
Format(s) : ePub
4,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-9 % : 5,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  A Keeper

'Atmospheric, creepy and impossible to put down.' the TIMES'A compelling and moving story, expertly told, that will draw you in and keep you in its grip until the last page.' DAILY EXPRESS'Magnificent ... his writing is evocative and perfect. His grasp of human...
Editeur : Coronet
Parution : 2018-10-04

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  This Child of Ours

Why people love This Child of Ours...'Excellent... An important and moving story'CLARE MACKINTOSH'This book broke my heart and gently pieced it back together'CATHY BRAMLEY'Thought-provoking, moving and incredibly insightful' AMANDA BROOKE'Will have you in cheers as well...
Editeur : Sphere
Parution : 2018-08-23

Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Oddest Little Cornish Tea Shop

'I love Beth Good's quirky style!' Katie FfordeIt's a big day for Charlie Bell - the grand reopening of her Aunt Pansy's long-closed tea rooms in Tremevissey, a quaint Cornish seaside resort. But not everyone is happy for Charlie. The locals say the tea rooms are...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2018-08-16

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Oddest Little Chocolate Shop

Treat yourself to something delicious . . .'I love Beth Good's quirky style!' - bestselling author Katie Fforde When Clementine discovers that Monsieur Ravel's beloved chocolaterie is about to close, she rushes to rescue it - without thinking through the consequences. A...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2018-08-01

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Better Late Than Never

In this stunning conclusion to the bestselling Reverend Curtis Black series, Curtis's secret past returns in an unwelcome--but ultimately healing--visit.Rev. Curtis Black is no stranger to scandal. Throughout the decades, he has done much in the public eye, both good...
Editeur : Grand Central Publishing
Parution : 2018-07-31

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Last Thing She Told Me

'A chiller with a puzzling mystery that manages to be a tearjerker too. Prepare for sleepless nights' GraziaEven the deepest-buried secrets can find their way to the surface...Moments before she dies, Nicola's grandmother Betty whispers to her that there are babies at...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2018-07-26

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Falling Short

'Funny, engaging and beautifully written' M. L. StedmanSometimes getting it wrong is the only way to get it right . . . Frances Pilgrim's father went missing when she was five, and ever since all sorts of things have been going astray: car keys, promotions, a series of...
Editeur : John Murray
Parution : 2018-06-14

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Days of Wonder

'A story of life, love and hope - the perfect antidote to today's world. Phenomenal'CLARE MACKINTOSHThe incredible, life-affirming new novel by the author of the Richard & Judy Book Club Bestseller A Boy Made of Blocks for fans of Matt Haig and Jojo Moyes.Tom, devoted...
Editeur : Sphere
Parution : 2018-06-07

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Quiet Side of Passion

THE TWELFTH INSTALLMENT OFTHE MUCH-LOVED ISABEL DALHOUSIE SERIESIt is summer in Edinburgh and Isabel Dalhousie is once again caught between 'gossip' and significant rumour. It is none of her business that Patricia, the mother of her son Charlie's little friend Basil, is...
Editeur : Little, Brown Book Group
Parution : 2018-06-07
Collection : Isabel Dalhousie Novels
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Hideaway

'The sultry Spanish location is wonderfully escapist ... a captivating, sun-soaked read' Daily Express 'If you're seeking an escape of your own, this sunny, evocative story is the perfect place to hide away' S Magazine What would you do if you discovered you were living...
Editeur : Review
Parution : 2018-05-17

Format(s) : ePub
8,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Secret Ingredient for a Happy Marriage

From New York Times bestselling author Shirley Jump comes a heartwarming tale about friendship, family, and the unbreakable bond between sisters. THE SECRET INGREDIENT FOR A HAPPY MARRIAGE Nora has always been the sister who binds the O'Bannons together. No matter...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2018-05-15

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Husband Hour

When a young widow's reclusive life in a charming beach town is interrupted by a surprise visitor, she is forced to reckon with dark secrets about her family, her late husband, and the past she tried to leave behind. Lauren Adelman and her high school sweetheart, Rory...
Editeur : Little, Brown and Company
Parution : 2018-04-24

Format(s) : ePub
9,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Pets at Primrose Cottage

A charming and romantic story about living the simple life and the joy of animals, from the author of THE VETS AT HOPE GREEN.Emma Nightingale needs a place to hide away. Fresh from the heartbreak of a failed relationship, she takes refuge in quiet Crickleford. And not...
Editeur : Ebury Digital
Parution : 2018-03-22

Format(s) : ePub
9,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Year that Changed Everything

Don't miss Cathy's new honest, funny and refreshingly relatable novel about real women, real life and real relationships. OTHER WOMEN is available to pre-order now!***'Warm, witty and wise' Marian KeyesThree women, three birthdays, one year that will change...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2018-02-22

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-21 % : 6,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Watch Me Disappear

How well do you really know the person you love the most?*THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER*Billie is charismatic. She is beautiful. And she has the perfect life. So when she disappears without a trace, the police think she must be dead.But what if the truth is even worse?...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2017-12-28

Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
<< < 12345 >