Télécharger le livre :  The Paladin of the Night

After the overwhelming defeat of their tribes, Khardan and Zohra find themselves prisoners of an evil god's disciples - and in danger of losing their honor, their lives and their souls!
Editeur : Gateway
Parution : 2019-12-10

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Will of the Wanderer

Since time began, twenty Gods have ruled the universe. Though each god possessed different abilities, each was all-powerful within his realm. Now one of the Gods has upset the balance of power, leaving the others scrambling for control in the new order...Here is the...
Editeur : Gateway
Parution : 2019-12-03

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Blood of Empire

'A fast-paced story, set in a brilliantly realised world . . . One of the best fantasy novels of recent years' Bookbag on Sins of Empire Brian McClellan's Sins of Empire began an epic tale of magic and revolution. The story continued in Wrath of Empire, as rebels, spies...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2019-12-03
Collection : Gods of Blood and Powder
Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Queen of the Conquered

An ambitious and unflinching tale of colonialism, conquest, and revenge, Queen of the Conquered begins a powerful fantasy series set in a Caribbean-inspired world. *Named one of TIME's Top 100 Fantasy Books Of All Time* World Fantasy Award...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2019-11-12
Collection : Islands of Blood and Storm
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-50 % : 7,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Realm of Ash

Some believe the Ambhan Empire is cursed. But Arwa doesn't simply believe it - she knows it's true.Widowed by the infamous, unnatural massacre at Darez Fort, Arwa was saved only by the strangeness of her blood - a strangeness she had been taught all her life to...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2019-11-12
Collection : The Books of Ambha
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-46 % : 5,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  Doing Time

Introducing The Time Police, the brand-new series by international bestselling author, Jodi Taylor - an irresistible spinoff from the much-loved Chronicles of St Mary's series. Perfect reading for fans of Doctor Who, Terry Pratchett and Jasper Fforde. 'The best way to...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2019-10-17
Collection : The Time Police
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-46 % : 5,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Throne of the Five Winds

Two women are forced to navigate a treacherous imperial court determined to consume them in this first sweeping and richly-detailed book of an East Asian-inspired epic fantasy series."Intricate, elegant and sharp as a blade―The Throne of the Five...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2019-10-15
Collection : Hostage of Empire
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Bone Ships

'Excellent . . . one of the most interesting and original fantasy worlds I've seen in years'ADRIAN TCHAIKOVSKY 'Brilliant' ROBIN HOBB, author of The Assassin's Apprentice***Winner of the Robert Holdstock Award for Best Fantasy Novel***TWO NATIONS AT WAR. A PRIZE BEYOND...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2019-09-24
Collection : The Tide Child Trilogy
Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-43 % : 3,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  A Little Hatred

The chimneys of industry rise over Adua and the world seethes with new opportunities. But old scores run deep as ever.On the blood-soaked borders of Angland, Leo dan Brock struggles to win fame on the battlefield, and defeat the marauding armies of Stour Nightfall. He...
Editeur : Gollancz
Parution : 2019-09-17
Collection : The Age of Madness
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Ten Thousand Doors of January

***Shortlisted for the Hugo, Nebula and Locus awards for Best Novel***'A gorgeous, aching love letter to stories, storytellers and the doors they lead us through . . . absolutely enchanting' Christina Henry, bestselling author of AliceACCORDING TO JANUARY SCALLER,...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2019-09-10

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-46 % : 5,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  There Will Come a Darkness

'A masterful fantasy debut' Sebastien de Castell'A can't miss debut from an exciting new talent' Kiersten WhiteTHE AGE OF DARKNESS APPROACHES. FIVE LIVES STAND IN ITS WAY. For generations, the Seven Prophets guided humanity - until they disappeared, one hundred years...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2019-09-05
Collection : Age of Darkness
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  When Did You Last See Your Father?

A Chronicles of St Mary's short story that is sure to entertain. If you love Jasper Fforde or Ben Aaronovitch, you won't be able to resist Jodi Taylor.**Includes bonus St Mary's escapades Desiccated Water and Markham and the Anal Probing and original introductions from...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2019-09-05

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Brightfall

'Immensely satisfying' Kate Elliott, author of King's DragonSomeone is murdering the Merry Men . . .It's been a mostly quiet life since Robin Hood put aside his pregnant wife Marian, turned his back on his Merry Men and his former life and retreated to a monastery to...
Editeur : Jo Fletcher Books
Parution : 2019-09-05

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Beasts In The Arena

A gripping short story, set in the world of Romanitas, plus an extended extract of Romanitas, chronicling the fortunes of the Roman Empire in a paralellel modern world . . . The Roman Empire stretches from India in the East to the Great Wall of Terranova in the West.A...
Editeur : Gollancz
Parution : 2019-08-22

Format(s) : ePub
Télécharger le livre :  Drowned Lives

Set in and around the dark, misty canals of Lichfield, Stephen Booth's incredible new novel is awash with mystery.When council officer Chris Buckley is approached by an odd old man demanding help in healing a decades-old family rift, he sends the stranger away.But then...
Editeur : Sphere
Parution : 2019-08-15

Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-64 % : 5,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Bone Fire

The brand new Oswald de Lacy thriller, for fans of C.J. Sansom, Minette Walters and S.J. Parris.A Publishers Weekly Book of the Year!'Living legends Andrew Taylor and Susanna Gregory; bestselling phenomena SJ Parris and CJ Sansom... a league of extraordinary...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2019-07-25
Collection : Oswald de Lacy
Format(s) : ePub
2,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-45 % : 4,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  Long Story Short (short story collection)

Now in print for the very first time, this unmissable collection brings together seven short stories from the internationally bestselling Chronicles of St Mary's series, and one special guest tale from somewhere completely different. **Includes brand-new St Mary's short...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2019-07-11

Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-33 % : 2,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Bear Pit

'Could challenge CJ Sansom for dominion' Sunday TimesLondon, 1656: Captain Seeker is back in the city, on the trail of an assassin preparing to strike at the heart of Oliver Cromwell's RepublicThe Commonwealth is balanced on a knife edge. Royalists and disillusioned...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2019-07-11
Collection : The Seeker
Format(s) : ePub
2,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-45 % : 4,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  Crowfall

Crowfall is a gritty epic fantasy for fans of Mark Lawrence, Scott Lynch and Daniel Polansky.'Dark, twisty and excellent . . . Grimdark with heart' Mark LawrenceA sorcerous cataclysm has hit the Range, the final defensive line between the Republic and the immortal Deep...
Editeur : Gollancz
Parution : 2019-06-27
Collection : Raven's Mark
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-46 % : 5,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  Commodus

Worshipped by Rome. Betrayed by love. Stalked by death. Rome is enjoying a period of stability and prosperity. The Empire's borders are growing, and there are two sons in the imperial succession for the first time in Rome's history. But all is not as it appears. Cracks...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2019-06-13
Collection : The Damned Emperors
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-46 % : 5,49 €
<< < 12345 >